17 Nov

Hey. I’ve been a horrible blogger lately, which is probably why my view counts are down. I appreciate the people who visit every day, anyway.

I’m super swamped with school/work/extra curriculars/applications/friends/emotions.

Thanksgiving break is next week, and I’m so excited to go home and see my family(ies) (both biological and not).

I will probably do another post about music soon, since it is getting me through my daily life. I’d also like to post about Carnival at some point, because I’ve been learning about it in my Spanish class and I love it.

Just started a chapter of Free the Slaves at my college. I haven’t posted enough about anti-trafficking work on here. I promise to do an extensive post on modern day slavery this weekend.

Thanks again for reading. ❤

Leave a Reply

